The First Thought

Well, here I am, writing a blog. Being the introvert that I am, you are probably thinking “Dude! If you barely say anything with your mouth, what could you possibly write in your blog?” Well you’re right! Absolutely nothing! However, I can show you what goes on inside my brain and the minds of many people like me. So if you want to find out what that weird, quiet dude or girl from school/work/church is thinking, then you’re at the right place (or rather “right blog”).

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑